Skip to main content

Upcoming Shows

You can sort this list by Status (open, upcoming, closed) or by the Start Date

Summer Member Show - Non-juried

Member Show

Event Timing: Tuesday Aug 20, 2024 - Saturday Sep 14, 2024 (25 days)
Submission Deadline: Tuesday Aug 6, 2024

Applications open on: Tuesday Jul 16, 2024

All Member’s Giftables Show - Non-juried

Member Show

Event Timing: Tuesday Nov 12, 2024 - Saturday Nov 23, 2024 (11 days)
Submission Deadline: Tuesday Oct 22, 2024

Applications open on: Tuesday Oct 1, 2024

"Joy" Member Show - Non-juried

Member Show

Event Timing: Tuesday Nov 26, 2024 - Saturday Dec 21, 2024 (25 days)
Submission Deadline: Tuesday Nov 5, 2024

Applications open on: Tuesday Oct 15, 2024

Open Show 2 - Juried

Concept Show

Event Timing: Tuesday Jun 25, 2024 - Saturday Jul 20, 2024 (25 days)
Submission Deadline: Friday Apr 12, 2024

This is a general call out for solo artists, joint shows and art clubs.

**Unsuccessful submissions will be carried forward for consideration with all other applications for the following group/solo show openings in 2024.

Applications closed

Art with Impact - Juried

Concept Show

Event Timing: Tuesday Jul 23, 2024 - Saturday Aug 17, 2024 (25 days)
Submission Deadline: Friday Apr 12, 2024

We invite artists from all backgrounds and disciplines to participate in our upcoming group show, "Art with Impact." This exhibition seeks to showcase artwork that resonates deeply, leaving a lasting impression through media, scale or subject matter. Artists are encouraged to interpret the theme "Art with Impact" broadly and creatively. Your work may address personal, societal, or global issues, provoke emotions, inspire change, or challenge perceptions. Feel free to push the boundaries of your chosen medium to create truly impactful pieces.

Applications closed

Open show 3 - Juried

Open Show

Event Timing: Tuesday Sep 17, 2024 - Saturday Oct 12, 2024 (25 days)
Submission Deadline: Friday Apr 12, 2024

This is a general call out for solo artists, joint shows and art clubs.

**Unsuccessful submissions will be carried forward for consideration with all other applications for the following group/solo show openings in 2024.

Applications closed

Open show 4 - Juried

Open Show

Event Timing: Tuesday Oct 15, 2024 - Saturday Nov 9, 2024 (25 days)
Submission Deadline: Friday Apr 12, 2024

This is a general call out for solo artists, joint shows and art clubs.

**Unsuccessful submissions will be carried forward for consideration with all other applications for the following group/solo show openings in 2024.

Applications closed

Back to Top